HI!

Please take the time to introduce yourself, tell us a little about your interests and journey so far. As we love to learn about new members and welcome you to our community.

Moderators: Spiritual Beings, Friendship Team

HI!

Postby LouisaP » Sat Feb 14, 2009 3:09 pm

Hi everyone, just introducing myself. I have been interested in learning Reiki for sometime. I just feel the need to! Like it something I must do. I have had little experience in actually doing it, except with plant, probarly because of self-doubt, but a few years ago i met someone who teaches psychic awareness and she had had the ability and therefore gave me free lessons, after that I saw that I did have what it took, but I always have had a interest in natural healing. I am a South African and I currently live in Greece, I am not flued in the language so for me to study over here is not possible. I found this sight through google search and it is amazing.I hope i can get the opportunity to study the generous offer of reiki healing.Can anyone explain a little more about the 25 post that are required for the course. Thankyou Patricia
LouisaP
Naturally New

Re: HI!

Postby Sarahangel » Sat Feb 14, 2009 3:54 pm

Welcome to Nat Louisa, I hope you enjoy your time here. I believe with the 25 posts you just need to contribute some discussions in the forum here. Little White Dove, Rippling Brook and Believeinunicorns can help you out in how to get started with the Reiki courses. Good luck!
Do not worry about what's in the past or what your future holds..Live, Love and be happy in the Now..

Sarahangel
Natural Born Winner!
Natural Born Winner!

Postby BelieveinUnicorns » Sat Feb 14, 2009 4:56 pm

Hi Louisa
Welcome to Nat.
The 25 posts were put into place so that people wouldn't just come in request the Reiki attunement (level 1 is offered free) and then disappear. This way we are hoping that new members will look around at Nat and realize that this is a place to come relax, share, learn & grow.